OM-App for iPhone
icon_play New CD: Garden of Love
'Wake me up' by Madhukar
Urnik
is en th 14 14. - 21. oktober 2017 | Inner Sun
Ibiza, Španija
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org

Advaita 2. november | Advaita Yoga Congress
Thalheim, Avstrija
Ura: 11 - 12.30 h & 16 - 17.30 h
Kraj: Schloss Thalheim, Thalheim 22, 3141 Kapelln
www.advaita-yoga.info
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org
Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org

10. - 12. november | Stuttgart, Nemčija
Ura: pet 19 - 20.30 h, sob 10.30 – 14.30 h, ned 11.30 – 15.30 h
Kraj: IDOGOHAUS Stuttgart, Böheimstr. 47/1, 70199 Stuttgart
Info: Leela +49 7146 86 29 62 ali +49 171 7 87 85 35
stuttgart@madhukar.org

17. november | Bonn, Nemčija
Ura: 19 - 20.30 h
Kraj: Butterfly and Friends, Noeggerathstr. 13, 53111 Bonn
Info: Alexander +49 159 02 44 37 78
bonn@madhukar.org

18. - 19. november | Köln, Nemčija
Ura: sob 10.30 - 14.30 h, ned 11.30 - 15.30 h
Kraj: Tanz Etage, Wormser Str. 51, 50677 Köln
Info: Glorinda +49 151 10 70 01 25
koeln@madhukar.org

moo en th 16 6. - 20. januar 2018 | Mystery of Oneness
Goa, Indija
Info: Leela +49 171 7 87 85 35 ali +49 7146 86 29 62
leela@madhukar.org

tiru en th 16 4. - 24. februar 2018 | Awakening
Tiruvannamalai, južna Indija
Info: Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org
Amrita +7 905 7072260
amrita@madhukar.org